Xin Ji Na Xin Electronic Material Co. Ltd.
Our company have passed legalization of quality China certification center for quality mark . certificate number..
Mail login
Name:
P.W.:
Contact us
在线订单
Xin Ji Na Xin Electronic Material Co.,Ltd
Address: No. 8 Gong Ye Road, Xin Ji Developing Area, He Bei Province
Zip code:052360
Contact: Miss Zhao   Mr.Zhang
Mobile phone:+86-13930189098
Tel: +86-311-83261668
About us

Xin Ji Na Xin Electronic Material Co. Ltd. is a private enterprise established in August 1999 is engaged in manufacturing and developing of inorganic electronic material. Occupying 3,560 square meter workshop and 5 million yuan registered fund now. It has mature technique, rich experience, advanced equipment and complete inspection means. With "na jing" brand It has annual output of high purity barium carbonate 1200t and High Purity Strontium Carbonate 200t.

We will organize production according with ISO 9001:2000 management system strictly. The quality of products will be done to 100% satisfy the client's demand. Our company have passed legalization of quality China certification center for quality mark .

Our products are broadly used to making PTC thermal-sensitive resistors, pressure-sensitive resistors , high-dielectric ceramic capacitor, MLCC and optics glass, and sold well to domestic factory producing electronics device, also exported to The South Japan, Korea, Europe and America etc..

Collect technology from all directiona; Create new ideas to all over the world. We'll constantly develop new products satisfying the needs of you. Depending on excellent and stable products, perfect service we look forward to making an appointment with you and building a glorious cause!
 



河北省辛集市纳新电子材料有限公司 中文版 English 🔥澳门网上赌博官方网址-澳门网上赌博正规网上网址-澳门正规赌博网上网址大全-阜阳市平原橡塑有限公司

河北省辛集市纳新电子材料有限公司
技术成熟、经验丰富、设备先进、检测手段齐全,以自有知识产权年产“纳晶”牌 澳门网上赌博官方网址1200T,高纯碳酸锶200T...
产品介绍
用户名:
密 码:
在线订单
在线订单
辛集市纳新电子材料有限公司
地 址:河北省辛集市开发区工业路8号
邮 编:052360
联系人:赵小姐   张先生
手 机:13930189098
电 话:0311-83261668
公司简介

  辛集市纳新电子材料有限公司组建于1999年8月,注册资金500万元,是致力于无机电子材料科研与生产的专业企业,现有生产厂房面积3560平方米。技术成熟、经验丰富、设备先进、检测手段齐全,以自有知识产权年产“纳晶”牌 澳门网上赌博官方网址1200T,高纯碳酸锶200T。


  公司以ISO9001:2000质量管理体系严格组织生产,对产品质量认真做到顾客满意度100% 。公司已通过中国方圆标志认证集团的质量管理体系认证。


  公司产品广泛应用于PTC热敏电阻、压敏电阻、高介电陶瓷电容器、MLCC及光学玻璃等领域,畅销国内各大电子原件制造厂并出口日本、韩国及欧美市场。


  “纳四海之技,创天下之新”,纳新公司将不断开发生产能够满足您需求的新产品,并以一流和稳定的品质,完善的服务,真诚与您相约,共创辉煌。




河北省辛集市纳新电子材料有限公司 中文版 English 🔥澳门网上赌博官方网址-澳门网上赌博正规网上网址-澳门正规赌博网上网址大全-阜阳市平原橡塑有限公司